• GEMOFDESTINY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GEMOFDESTINY has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for the one...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, romance, horror
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
tree hugger, pirate, loner, coffeeholic, nerd, conservative, lover, type a, flirt, freak, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
vampire, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Death Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Rock, Celtic, Industrial, Screamo, Ska, Chamber, Karaoke, Techno, Classical, Metal, Trance, World
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
meditation, therapy, chronic health issues, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, acupuncture, ayurveda, obsessive-compulsive disorder, eastern medicine, western medicine
Pirate, Spanish, English


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight
action, classics, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi
flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa hater, romantic, artistic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista
clairvoyant, nickelback fan, opera lover, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Muslim, Pagan, Sikhism, Wiccan
never, prescription only, socially, straight edge, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
No pets currently (but like them)
Male, Transgender-FTM
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Elvish, English, Pirate, The Language of Love

Favorite videos

No video.

GEMOFDESTINY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEMOFDESTINY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEMOFDESTINY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEMOFDESTINY on Opera Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEMOFDESTINY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Opera Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GEMOFDESTINY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Opera Passions video game Library

Opera Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Opera Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner