Welcome to Opera Passions!

Profile Page For ladysurbiton

Ladysurbiton, 55 currently offline
map pin Thames Ditton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

witty ginger search opera companion
Language professor music lover and opera fan I have been in England for 10 years now single for many years and searching for a friend partner to enjoy outing and listening to opera together. I am a great cook have no children responsibilities.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, classics, drama, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related French, Japanese, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean
Personality fun loving, professional, coffeeholic, intellectual
Individuality opera lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Opera
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages Spanish, French

My Photos
Ladysurbiton Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World