Lostword, 33 it's been a while
Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

alone without you
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, circus clown, designer, freak, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
I'm looking for fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, pole dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga, archery
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner