Mazen73, 49 it's been a while
As Sayfi, 04, Lebanon

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Sincerely Yours
opera nice sometimes
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, westerns, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality flirt, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for roommate, the yin to my yang, penpal, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Guinea Pigs
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Techno, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Punk, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, aerobics, hiking, volleyball, jogging, tennis
Languages French, German, Russian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner